I am evaDlivE

So here’s a bit about me.  I’m 34 and been playing FPS for about ten years – Quake, UT, MOHAA, COD.  Unfortunately, I’m still not very good considering.   I don’t see gaming as some sort of life or death competition – I game as a diversion.  If I make the top of the leaderboard, whoopee, if I come bottom then that’s just the way it is.  I don’t chuck my controller at the TV and I don’t swear to hunt down and kill the person who repeatedly knifes me from across the map.  It’s just a game.

If I get pissed off, you know what I do?  You don’t?  Shall I tell you?  No, I don’t kick the dog, or run cyclists off the road.  I stop playing and do something else.  There are other things in life.

So there you have it – that’s pretty much all you need to know.  You can find me on PS3 playing COD 5/6 – PSNID: evaDlivE.

Leave a Reply

