YouTube MW2 Peeps updated

I’ve added a couple of people to my YouTube Modern Warfare2 subscriptions, so I thought I’d post an updated list. Again, this is not an order of preference, just the way they show on my YouTube account – the previous entries are at the bottom. I’m trying to only subscribe to positive people. There’s enough negativity around as it is. Obviously there are things in the game that not everyone agrees with, but you don’t want to see a 10 minute video of someone complaining about something and demanding that Infinity Ward “fix it immediately”….. The issues that some of these commentators mention are balanced in an Ivana Trump “it is what it is” way. Same as before, if I’ve missed someone you think should be included, let me know.

The new additions:

The original list:

Peas and loaves.

Find me on PSN – evaDlivE

One thought on “YouTube MW2 Peeps updated

  1. Pingback: Quick Update Post « evaDlivE Blog

Leave a Reply

