Wings of Redemption vs Ken Burton – the showdown!

I know I wasn’t going to post any more on the Wings of Redemption vs Ken Burton saga that’s been going on, but the majority of traffic to this site is still from searches such as wings vs ken, what’s going on with wings of redemption and ken burton campaign etc etc.

So I made this –

it’s a quicky and although the Darth Douchebag voice came out ok, I just couldn’t get Kenobi Wan to sound right. Anyway, hope you enjoy it.

Peas and loaves.

Find me on PSN – evaDlivE

2 thoughts on “Wings of Redemption vs Ken Burton – the showdown!

    • Glad you like it. On the whole it’s been positively received and I was very chuffed that Ken Burton and Junkyard both commented on it. As for the voices….Wings wasn’t that difficult to sound like because he’s got a bit of a caricature accent anyway, but Ken…. I couldn’t get it right so I concentrated on the tone, timbre and how he constructs his sentences.

      Not long now until your headphones come….

Leave a Reply

