Wow, and double wow

It’s been an eventful day for this blog and me. It’s had the highest ratings since it was created, but I’ll come back to that in a moment. My first moment was when I got a notification that Muzzafuzza had sent me a YouTube friend invite. The thing is, I’d heard of him but hadn’t really seen any of his videos. Ironically I’d watched this video last night and thought “Who’s this MuzzaFuzza guy?”

And then I get a friend invite from the real MuzzaFuzza…..well CodVenture guys you can stop looking – I found him, or he found me. Either way, we’re tight – BFF and all that, it’s how we roll! Well, not really, his friends list is over 6k strong, but it’s quite an honour for me to be friended by a successful YouTuber like this – especially when I’ve not really crossed paths with him before. Maybe he thought he was friending someone else, but its too late now – BFF MuzzFuzza, y’hear me!

And then we have a fantastic shout from sasbenjr on his channel. I posted last night about his amazing indepth MW2 videos so if you haven’t already checked him out…..check him out!

So wow! All this may not seem like a big deal to some of you out there, but things like this are a big deal to me. Thanks to everyone who takes the time to read this blog.

Peas and loaves.

Find me on PSN – evaDlivE


One thought on “Wow, and double wow

  1. That’s great to get the attention, but you’re producing good stuff so no wonder! I’ve enjoyed a few of sasbenjr’s videos already this evening, must put some of his tips into play whenever I get to the Xbox again.

Leave a Reply

