Game Results

I wanted to get the Cold Blooded perk up to Pro level tonight so I used my Anti-Air class for all the matches. I was fairly pissing off the other team, not just by shooting down their air support, but also because I was shooting down their UAVs. Should’ve checked before playing but I didn’t realise what Killstreaks I had on until I hit Sub Base….. three kills, UAV – great…. another kill…. hang on, where’s my Counter UAV? Another kill – Predator Missile!? Okay…. shoopdawoop *DOUBLE KILL*…..Harriers Ready for Deployment – oooh yeah!

So I managed to unlock Pro for Scavenger, Cold Blooded and Ninja. And unlocked the Silencer for the RPD. Seems the way to go is to have a goal in mind before playing. I wasn’t bothered how much I died tonight, I just wanted to finish gaming when I unlocked Cold Blooded Pro.

Game Type: Mercenary TDM
Primary: RPD w/Grip
Secondary: Stinger
Equipment: Claymore
Special Grenades: Flash Grenades
Perk 1: Scavenger *Pro
Perk 2: Cold Blooded *Pro
Perk 3: Ninja *Pro
Deathstreak: Copycat (never use it anyway)

Killstreak Rewards: (3) UAV – (5) Predator Missile – (7) Harrier Strike

Map and Score Details:
Derail – Loss: 9 – 3 – 4
Wasteland – Loss: 2 – 1 – 6
Favela – Win: 7 – 2 – 4
Estate – Loss: 10 – 0 – 7
Sub Base – Win: 12 – 1 – 2
Favela – Win: 13 – 4 – 7
Sub Base – Win: 9 – 0 – 7

Peas and loaves.

Find me on PSN – evaDlivE


Leave a Reply

