Game Results 14-03-2010

Tonight before going on I thought that I would set myself some challenges as I had fun with my Cold Blooded Pro challenge last night. I was trying to decide whether to get the silencer for the Spas-12 in order to make a super silent class, or concentrate on unlocking akimbo for the MP5K. Not sure which to go for I was going to make a poll for you guys to help me decide…….except that when I had a look I found that I already had the silencer unlocked for the Spas-12 and only needed four more kills to get the akimbo MP5K. Not much of a challenge there.

Instead I made my first fully Shhhhh Silent Class using the M4A1 Blinged to use the Silencer and Red dot sight. It was working well – although the M4A1 definitely benefits from Stopping Power, using it silenced gives you a major advantage over normal players – by the time they’ve worked out where you are you’ve pumped enough bullets into them and they be dead! After two games I had enough kills with the red dot to unlock the Holographic sight, which I then put on – it would be silly not to.

Since my plan for a challenge didn’t work out, I’ve decided to ask you guys what gun I should level up next. There are three that I currently have unlocked but not really used much for whatever reason – FAMAS, SCAR-H, and M16A4. I haven’t used the FAMAS at all, have 5 kills with the SCAR-H and 4 kills with the M16A4. So which do YOU think I should concentrate on next? Vote in the poll, and leave a comment to let me know why I should use that gun over the others (optional).

And which Secondary Class should I use with it – I’ve barely used most of the secondarys other than the Spas-12, so whichever the most popular class is I’ll take the first secondary of that class with that has been used the least:

Game Type: Mercenary TDM

Loadout: SHHHH….
Primary: M4A1 w/Silencer + Red Dot > Holographic
Secondary: Spas-12 w/Silencer
Equipment: Claymore
Special Grenades: Stun Grenades
Perk 1: Bling
Perk 2: Cold Blooded Pro
Perk 3: Ninja Pro
Deathstreak: Painkiller

Loadout: Rush
Primary: MP5K w/Rapid Fire
Secondary: Magnum/Tactical Knife
Equipment: Semtex
Special Grenades: Flash Grenades (really need to change that to Stun)
Perk 1: Marathon Pro
Perk 2: LightWeight Pro
Perk 3: Ninja Pro
Deathstreak: Martyrdom

Killstreak Rewards: (3) UAV – (5) Predator Missile – (7) Harrier Strike

Map and Score Details:
Derail – Loss: 12 – 2 – 6 (SHHH…)
Afgan – Win: 8 – 0 – 6 (SHHH…)
Invasion – Win: 8 – 1 – 4 (Rush)
Highrise – Loss: 12 – 1 – 8 (Rush)
Derail – Win: 7 – 1 – 8 (SHHH…)

Peas and loaves.

Find me on PSN – evaDlivE


2 thoughts on “Game Results 14-03-2010

  1. You have to use the Scar-h more! It’s a travesty if you haven’t! That’s a great gun and my favourite for a long time. Machine pistols too, just because some are automatic!

    You’ll be wrecked today (like me), yes, it’s 6:51am, too early to be up on a Sunday!

    • I didn’t use it that much the last prestige either, or the ACR – it was FAMAS or TAR-21 for me. Got to 70, used the AK-47 and then prestiged. I’m not going to prestige again so I’ll be looking to level up all the guns at some point.

      Been on 4 or 5 hours sleep for over a year now so it’s not too bad.

Leave a Reply

