Game Results 16-03-2010

I think I’m getting worse. I’ll just post the results as…. I don’t….. want to talk about it *sniff*.

Loadout: SHHHH….
Primary: Tar-21 w/Silencer
Secondary: Spas-12 w/Silencer
Equipment: Claymore
Special Grenades: Stun Grenades
Perk 1: Scavenger Pro
Perk 2: Cold Blooded Pro
Perk 3: Ninja Pro
Deathstreak: Painkiller

Loadout: Boom
Primary: M4A1 w/Pro-Pipe
Secondary: AT-4
Equipment: Claymore
Special Grenades: Stun Grenades
Perk 1: Scavenger Pro
Perk 2: Danger Close
Perk 3: Ninja Pro
Deathstreak: Pain Killer

Game Type: Free For All
Map and Score Details:
Wasteland – 4 – 3 (SHHH…) Joined over half way through
Scrapyard – 4 – 4 (SHHH…) Joined almost at the end
Afghan – 6 – 2 (SHHH…)
Invasion – 8 – 4 (SHHH…) Why is it that where I am, the enemy are not?
Favela – 14 – 11 (SHHH…) Why is that where I am, the enemy are behind me?

Game Type: Mercenary Team Death Match
Map and Score Details:
Afghan – Win: 6 – 3 – 4 (SHHH…) good team, we held what would be the C flag
Afghan again – Win: 12 – 0 – 5 (SHHH…) lovely lovely claymores
Derail – Loss: 6 – 2 – 8 (SHHH…)
Underpass – Loss: 12 – 1 – 10 (Boom)

Killstreak Rewards: (3) UAV – (5) Sentry Gun – (7) Harrier Strike

Only got as far as the sentry gun in killstreaks.

Don’t forget to help me decide which Assault Rifle and Secondary Class I should level up next. If you haven’t voted yet, there is still time:


Peas and loaves.

Find me on PSN – evaDlivE


3 thoughts on “Game Results 16-03-2010

  1. Pingback: FFA Karachi Tactics – just for me :) « evaDlivE Blog

Leave a Reply

