…and in other news

So here’s what’s going on this week…

The inside scoop from Geoff is that he’s most likely going to be uploading a BFBC2 Squad Death Match and hopefully a third MW2 gameplay critique this week, so there’s two to look forward to. I always enjoy Geoff’s videos and since I’ve been improving I’ve found that reviewing his earlier vids adds extra scope to areas that I’m missing.

It’s Week 5 for “Three to Watch” where I feature three uploaders from my subscriptions list. That video comes out on a Wednesday. This week we have B3ATNIK, Macaroconi and MrPatch247 (not necessarily in that order). A little bit of everything I think this week. So beat the rush and check them out now. 😉

My Cheap Freaks post has been one of the most popular posts linked to from search engines. People looking for reviews of the Kontrol Freeks doo-dahs get pointed here, even though I don’t review the Kontrol Freek FPS as I don’t have them. But nonetheless that’s search engines for you. However, much to my amusement Kontrol Freeks themselves have now linked to me in one of their forum posts. I’ve added my opinion to their thread as what I did is not really any comparison to their proper product.

And lastly I’m going to try and get a lot more games in this week. I was a bit under the weather last week which was probably a contributing factor to my incredibly rubbish run of games (that’s my excuse and I’m sticking to it). I also got side tracked slightly by that damned Mario Kart game on the Wii. So this week I’m going to be rocking the M16 and levelling it up – or attempting to at least.

Peas and loaves.

Find me on PSN – evaDlivE


Leave a Reply

