Game Results 24-03-2010

Okay, it’s been a couple of days since I’ve played but I did have a couple of games earlier which went okay and had three games tonight for which I have the stats.

I eased myself in with the FAL – and because the first map was Underpass. Ahh, you can’t beat people coming back for revenge kills: “Hey buddy…….. I’m not there anymore *ffft ffft*”

As usual loadouts first:

Loadout: FAL
Primary: FAL w/Silencer and Holographic Sight
Secondary: USP
Equipment: Claymore
Special Grenades: Stun Grenades
Perk 1: Bling
Perk 2: Stopping Power Pro
Perk 3: Ninja Pro
Deathstreak: Pain Killer

Loadout: M16 (two different load outs)
Primary: M16A4 w/Red Dot Sight/Pro-Pipe
Secondary: G18/Striker
Equipment: Claymore
Special Grenades: Stun Grenades
Perk 1: Sleight of Hand Pro/Bling
Perk 2: Stopping Power Pro
Perk 3: Ninja Pro
Deathstreak: Painkiller

Game Type: Mercenary Team Death Match
Map and Score Details:
Underpass – Win: 10 – 1 – 7 (FAL)
Scrapyard – Win: 13 – 0 – 7 (M16/Striker loadout)
Invasion – Loss: 8 – 2 – 7 (M16/G18 loadout)

Killstreak Rewards: (3) UAV – (4) Counter UAV – (5) Predator Missile

I find the red dot sight on the M16 gets really yanked about by the aim assist. I wish we could turn it off as it ruins my aim – I’m perfectly capable of shooting high and to the left without it.

Scores on the doors are:
M16A4 – Kills: 71 (3 more and I unlock the silencer)
G18 – Kills: 3 (one kill on Invasion)
Striker – Kills: 9 (1 more to unlock the Red Dot Sight)

Peas and loaves.

Find me on PSN – evaDlivE


Leave a Reply

