The Skinny on Crash – FPS Kyle (MW2 Stimulus Pack)

Following on from this post regarding FPS Kyle’s video introduction to Overgrown is his walkthrough of Crash.

Again, this is footage from Call of Duty 4 and not the Stimulus Pack release:

Check out the gold AK-47!

Crash for me was always a do well, or do really badly map. I’d tend to hover around the garage area at the top of the map, or down by the C-Flag area (I think it was C – the building he goes into at the beginning of the video) – never by the crash site, that was suicide!

Peas and loaves

Find me on PSN – EvadLive


4 thoughts on “The Skinny on Crash – FPS Kyle (MW2 Stimulus Pack)

    • I chucked the link into your original comment, I don;t think I can move comments on here, only edit or delete them.

      I’ll delete these two after a bit so you know what’s going on.

  1. Pingback: Weekly-ish Update #4 « evaDlivE Blog

Leave a Reply

