Second Montage – MrDazzyBee69

So I made another montage using some clips from MrDazzyBee69. It’s relatively short as the edits were causing the file size and render time to approach lunar cycle proportions and it was difficult to view them without rendering them first. I had intended to use the whole song, but had to settle on the first section (the song pretty much repeats it three times anyway).

The song is ‘Age of Panic’ by Senser.

I’m not sure if I’ll do any more montages like this. Even though I enjoy putting them together, this one seemed to use a lot more system resources than my Cannon Fodder Montage using Geoff’s gameplay. But, we’ll see what happens. I’m going to go searching for some good free music, if I can source that then more could be on the way….

Peas and loaves.

Want to know how to comment on or subscribe to this blog? Click here.

Find me on PSN – evaDlivE

Player Info


One thought on “Second Montage – MrDazzyBee69

  1. Pingback: Weekly-ish Update #7 « evaDlivE Blog

Leave a Reply

