Game Results 30-05-2010

Only played a couple of games last night (and the date reflects that – on all posts the date shows when I stopped playing) so I didn’t actually go past midnight. After a fairly okay opening game of Attackers on Port Valdez with a particularly annoying sniper we then had a fairly painful game of defense on Laguna Presa.

We eventually lost I think and Donncha and Connor called it a night. I stayed on and decided to essentially rush Rush – attacking on Laguna Presa. The defenders who had previously been so organised and effective as attackers were no good. The defenders were helping us out by putting anti-tank mines around their own M-Com stations which was very handy. And they weren’t expecting someone to run right down the middle and in to their M-Com stations without any faffing about.

Unfortunately the PVR was playing up for every game but the first one so I don’t have any footage. But the team I was on won and then I called it a night and put together my sniper video – which will be up and linked to as soon as it renders.

Peas and loaves.

Want to know how to comment on or subscribe to this blog? Click here.

Find me on PSN – evaDlivE

Player Info


4 thoughts on “Game Results 30-05-2010

  1. Pingback: Why is it that I always join a game of B… « Gamertag: xeer2000

  2. Darn, should have stayed around but it was too late and I was hanging.

    I know my aiming suffered because I couldn’t concentrate on burst firing the AN-94 and tracking distant enemies at the same time.

    • Once you guys went off there was no one else to squad up with so I stayed in a squad on my own. I wanted to see exactly how good those guys were – and they were actually rubbish. So my theory that it is much easier to win when attacking appears to be true in my experience.

  3. Pingback: Weeklyish Update #9 « evaDlivE Blog

Leave a Reply

