I Can Has Technologies

Yeah yeah yeah, Facebook is like sooooo 2008. But come on, you should all know that it takes me a while to catch on to what the cool kids are up to. Actually, I created a Facebook account so I could reply to the guys at KontrolFreek who posted a link the FPSFreek Review that I did the other day.

I thought that while I was at it I’d make a page to go with the Twitter account that I don’t use. The problem I have with Twitter and Facebook is that I don’t being limited on how many characters I can use to post a message. I rly dnt wnt 2 b makin posts like dis cos I h8 this shorthand bs. So I’m not really sure what will be happening with the Facebook page – if I get 25 “fans” (ugh, how egotistical is that!) on there I can change the url to something a bit more user friendly. At the moment, if you want to view it, it is – http://www.facebook.com/pages/evaDlivE-MrCheapKills/134141826617561.

I’ve linked it to YouTube, so if you’re interested in what/when I upload or like/subscribe to someone else’s stuff then hit me/it up. If you’ve got any ideas what I should use Facebook for other than telling people when I change my socks, or when the dog makes a funny face (like everyone else does) then pop it in the comments below – or show your tech prowess by posting it on Facebook!

And here’s a button thingy if you’d rather click a button thing. That’s if you feel like clicking anything at all….

Lastly I just linked Facebook to Twitter soooo, hmmmm I don’t know – I think Twitter is probably going to be a mess. Facebook/Twitter/Here – what do you prefer? Do you care? Really, the main effort is going to be this blog and the channel.

Peas and loaves

Want to know how to comment on or subscribe to this blog? Click here.

Find me on PSN – evaDlivE


One thought on “I Can Has Technologies

  1. Pingback: Weeklyish Update #13 « evaDlivE Blog

Leave a Reply

