How to Get More Subs on YouTube

Anyone with a YouTube channel will have at some point received messages asking for help in getting subscribers or “hey I subbed, sub back”. The fixation on subscriber count is something that I’ll never really understand as it’s not important to me. But for anyone out there who wants to know how the popular channels really got their subscribers then these instructional videos will help:

Now, I realise why my subscriber count is not really high….. I don’t have an iPhone! Damned technologies thwarting me at every step.

So, there you have it – how to get subscribers on YouTube, no need to send me (or anyone else) messages along the lines of “I subbed, sub back pl0x” or “will u help me get moar subscriborzzzz”.

Peas and loaves.

Want to know how to comment on or subscribe to this blog? Click here.

Find me on PSN – evaDlivE


David Nicol is Articles Editor for hupitgaming.com, YouTube gaming commentator and blogger based in the UK.

One thought on “How to Get More Subs on YouTube

Leave a Reply

