1000 YouTube Subscribers (I think…)

Okay, I definitely passed 1000 subscribers on YouTube earlier today, but some people may have unsubbed in between time, so I’m taking this opportunity to get that milestone out of the way while the iron (and the weekend) is hot.

Thanks to everyone who has stuck with me from the beginning, it means a lot to me. And welcome aboard to the new subscribers. Just to reiterate my position with YouTube, subscribers and whatnot, and not to sound unappreciative, but the amount of subscribers remains unimportant to me. It’s fantastic that people enjoy my vids and that’s enough for me.

I’m doing a Q&A vid as is traditional at this point, so if you have a question you’d like me to answer then put it here, or on the comments section of the attached vid. I can’t guarantee that I’ll answer all questions (and some questions I won’t answer), but I will answer as many as I can. Should there be too many, I will be concentrating on the more ludicrous efforts as I prefer to keep the tone of my channel fairly light hearted (except for my recent rants….).

So get questioning, I’ll probably put the full Q&A video up on Wednesday.

Thanks all.

Peas and loaves.

Want to know how to comment on or subscribe to this blog? Click here.

Find me on PSN – evaDlivE


David Nicol is Articles Editor for hupitgaming.com, YouTube gaming commentator and blogger based in the UK.

3 thoughts on “1000 YouTube Subscribers (I think…)

  1. Congrats again 🙂
    I already posted my question on the YouTube vid. It may be one that you’d rather not answer. That’s okay. I understand the Scottish-Welsh Mafia can be pretty unforgiving. 😛

  2. Pingback: Bad Company 2 Conquest went well tonight… « Gamertag: xeer2000

  3. Congrats on the 1000 subs mate, very well done thats quite an achievement!

    My Q:

    Your ‘About Me’ states some of the games that you have played past & present but, what is your all time favourite game ever that you’ve played…and why?

Leave a Reply

