Now Here’s Something for the CV

Those of you who have CVs or Resumes know how important it is to ensure that you keep your CV/Resume up to date to reflect your achievements and portray you in the best possible light.

Along with my Bronze Swimming Badge I now have another boon to add to my general accomplishments and certificates:

#1 Oh Yeah Baby! Wooooo!

I’m thinking that makes me fully qualified to take over control of the economies of some European countries, or at the very least the UK government.

I thank you all. As of Monday my address will be: 10 Downing Street, London, SW1A 2AA.

New channel: http://www.youtube.com/thecheapkills

Twitter: http://twitter.com/cheapkills

Peas and loaves.

Want to know how to comment on or subscribe to this blog? Click here.

Find me on PSN – evaDlivE


David Nicol is Articles Editor for hupitgaming.com, YouTube gaming commentator and blogger based in the UK.

One thought on “Now Here’s Something for the CV

Leave a Reply

