How to get Blocked 101

How to get blocked on YouTube

I know there are people out there who are desperate for subs, but do people actually fall for this crap? And please, don’t follow the link in message, I don’t know where it goes.

Other quick ways to get blocked:

– Post “sub4sub” or “I subbed sub back pl0x” or similar anywhere on my channel
– Be amazingly retarderated. I’m not on about just posting “OMG your a noob” or similar. I’m a growed up, that sort of thing doesn’t bother me. I mean when the reply to the request for elaboration is so amazingly devoid of…. direction, purpose or sanity that I can feel my IQ being lowered just by reading it.

And obviously having a channel filled with hate, or Obvious Troll is Obvious is not going to do you any favours either.

Why can’t I get Akismet for my channel!?

This has been a community service announcement on behalf of the bleeding obvious.

Peas and loaves.

Want to know how to comment on or subscribe to this blog? Click here.

Find me on PSN – evaDlivE


David Nicol is Articles Editor for hupitgaming.com, YouTube gaming commentator and blogger based in the UK.

2 thoughts on “How to get Blocked 101

  1. Pingback: Block That! « evaDlivE Blog

Leave a Reply

