Almost There

Red Leader: \"Almost there\"

In the immortal words of Red Leader “Almost there, stay on target”. Okay so it didn’t work out to plan for him, but in the immortal worlds of Mick Jagger “You can’t always get what you want (you get what you need)”.

Right now you’re probably thinking I’ve had some sort of seizure, but no, I’m referring to my subscriber count on YouTube:

When I got to 980 I got everything together for a 1K giveaway… but that was over a month a go now and the march from 980 to 1000 has been pretty endless. But it’s almost over, for the second time.

Peas and loaves.

Want to know how to comment on or subscribe to this blog? Click here.

Find me on PSN – MrCheapKills

David Nicol is Articles Editor for hupitgaming.com, YouTube gaming commentator and blogger based in the UK.

Why not check out my new gaming site: backslashgaming.com

One thought on “Almost There

Leave a Reply

